Events for May 2021

< >
Sun, 2 May 2021
1:00 p
Chatfield High School Trap Team
at Chatfield Fish and Game Club
running until 5:00 p
Rifle Range will be closed. All remaining ranges remain open.
Tue, 4 May 2021
7:00 p
Trap League
at Chatfield Fish and Game
running until 9:45 p
Rifle Range will be closed. All other ranges remain open.
Thu, 6 May 2021
6:30 p
Open Trap
at Chatfield Fish and Game Club
running until 9:45 p
Rifle Range will be closed. All other ranges remain open.
Sun, 9 May 2021
1:00 p
Chatfield High School Trap Team
at Chatfield Fish and Game Club
running until 5:00 p
Rifle Range will be closed. All remaining ranges remain open.
Thu, 13 May 2021
6:30 p
Open Trap
at Chatfield Fish and Game Club
running until 9:45 p
Rifle Range will be closed. All other ranges remain open.
Sun, 16 May 2021
1:00 p
Chatfield High School Trap Team
at Chatfield Fish and Game Club
running until 5:00 p
Rifle Range will be closed. All remaining ranges remain open.
Thu, 20 May 2021
6:30 p
Open Trap
at Chatfield Fish and Game Club
running until 9:45 p
Rifle Range will be closed. All other ranges remain open.
Sat, 22 May 2021
9:00 a
Private Shooting Event - Rifle Range Closed
at Chatfield Fish and Game Club
running until 11:00 a
Rifle range will be closed. Pistol and archer ranges remain open.
Sun, 23 May 2021
1:00 p
Chatfield High School Trap Team
at Chatfield Fish and Game Club
running until 5:00 p
Rifle Range will be closed. All remaining ranges remain open.
Tue, 25 May 2021
7:00 p
Trap League
at Chatfield Fish and Game
running until 9:45 p
Rifle Range will be closed. All other ranges remain open.
Thu, 27 May 2021
6:30 p
Open Trap
at Chatfield Fish and Game Club
running until 9:45 p
Rifle Range will be closed. All other ranges remain open.
Sun, 30 May 2021
1:00 p
Chatfield High School Trap Team
at Chatfield Fish and Game Club
running until 5:00 p
Rifle Range will be closed. All remaining ranges remain open.